List of Agents for Australian Institute of Language and Further Education

Australian Institute of Language and Further Education representative agents are in the following countries:
123 Migration Pty. Ltd.

Katherine GASPAR RIVERA

129 South Terrace

Fremantle, WA - 6160

Australia

0433345283

katherine@123migrationagent.com.au

www.123migrationagent.com.au

Absolutely Visa Services

Tony AN

904 Albany Hwy

East Victoria Park, WA - 6101

Australia

tony.absolutelyvisa@gmail.com

Active Study Australia

Lissa Bethania

2/32 Buckingham Dr

Wangara, WA - 6065

Australia

08 61026565

lissa@activestudy.com.au

AEA Education & Migration Pty Ltd

Mandy Lin

Unit 1, 176 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9228 1474

info@aeaeducation.com.au

www.aeaeducation.com.au

AEC Education Consultancy Pty Ltd

Ling Wong

11/109 James Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

9227 7277

ling@aecaustralia.net.au

Agent Hai Pty Ltd

Hai Dang

Suite 3, 91 Aberdeen Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0430841970

hai.dang@agenthai.com

AISO International Education

Patricia Isaza

Level 2, 420 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

613 94845555

patricia.isaza@aisoffice.com

All Fine Migration & Education Service Pty Ltd

Jack Jiang

383 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9228 8439

jack@allfinemigration.com.au

Aoyang International Group

Yue MING

8 the Arcade

Junction Village, VIC - 3977

Australia

0405986128

brightmoonaz@gmail.com

Askyoyo (Advocate with Care Pty Ltd)

Yoyo Lin

47 Ayer Road,

Queens Park, WA - 6107

Australia

0402 505 108

askyoyo@outlook.com

AUG

Wei Jun JOO

16/375 William Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

+61 8 6162 6623

wei.jun@augstudy.com

Aus Consulting Group Pty. Ltd.

Sammi WU

329 Pier Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6461 6445

sammi@acgwa.com.au

www.acgwa.com.au

Ausmotive Group

Jason LIU

109/451 Pitt St

Haymarket, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9281 5912

backoffice@aoqiedu.com

Aussie You Too Pty Ltd

Natalia Guarin

8 Little Burns Street

Byron Bay, NSW - 2481

Australia

+57 1 8077556

natalia@youtooproject.com

www.youtooproject.com

AUSSIEWAY (2018) Co., Ltd.

Chonsarat (Cathy) Buranakrisda

No.9 Soi Chokchai 4 (50), Section 6, Chockchai 4 Road,

Ladphrao, Bangkok - 10230

Thailand

+61 426582987

cathy@aussieway.education

Aussizz Group Pty Ltd

Isabelle Kok

Level 1, 355 Newcastle St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 6220 3777

isabelle.kok@aussizzgroup.com

www.aussizzgroup.com

Austpro Migration Advisory Pty Ltd

Ernest NG

17A Mills St,

Cannington, WA - 6107

Australia

0415154526

ernest@austpromigration.com

Australia Career Centre (Glimpse Corporation Australia Pty. Ltd.)

Otohiko Oka

Suite 3, Level 2, 22 St Georges Terrace,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6507 0045

info@australiacareercentre.com.au

www.australiacareercentre.com.au/

Australia Visa Link Pty Ltd

Elena Kang

Suite 2, Level 5/190, Queen Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 96706660

accounts@ozvisalink.com

Australian Centre

Adriano

Office 194, Level 1 / 471 Hay street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9225 4357

adriano@australiancentre.com.br

Australian Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd (AEMS)

Olivia Gao

Level 5, 105 St. Georges Tce,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9322 5555

olivia@aems.com.au

Australian Migration and Consulting Services Pty Ltd (AMACS)

Michael Zhao

Unit 1, 188 Adelaide Terrace

East Perth, WA - 6004

Australia

08 6110 0233

info@amacsmigration.com

www.amacsmigration.com

Australian Portal Students

Rosana PALLA SILVA

First Floor, Unit 9, 1200 Hay Street

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

0410517544

rosanapalla@apstudents.com.au

www.apstudents.com.au

Australian Study and Visa Services Pty Ltd

Janet N Pownall

Suite 50, Level 1, 188 Newcastle Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 9498 7431

janet@ausstudyvisa.com.au

www.ausstudyvisa.com.au

Ausvisto Limited (Study Gurus)

Linda LI

Level 1, 14B Aplin Street

Cairns, WA - 4870

Australia

07 4212 4332

linda@studygurus.com.au

Avotrio Education

Carine Yee

Level 17, 570 Bourke Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0422835138

admin@avotrioedu.com.au

avotrioedu.com.au

AXYN Solutions

Camille Hebert

Level 15, 251 Adelaide Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 7930

education@axyn.com.au

AZG Studies

Alba Gutierrez

Level 3, 16 Irwin Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0407126789

alba@azgstudies.com.au

www.azgstudies.com.au

Blue International Pty Ltd

Sonia ONG

GF2/33 Barrack Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 6381 0030

sonia.ong@blueeducation.com.au

Bo Migration

Bo Liu

24 Katoomba Place

Belmont, WA - 6104

Australia

0402470109

bogeliu@yahoo.com

Boundary Free Migration Solutions

John Zhang

7/ 154 New Castle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0455368754

john.zhang@boundaryfree.com.au

Brightannica Pty Ltd

Joshua Santosa

Unit 39 Woodsons Arcade, 13-15 Cantonment Street,

Femantle, WA - 6160

Australia

0406029642

perth@brightannica.com

www.brightannica.com.au

Check In Australia

Blanca Urbano

1/191 St Georges Tce

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0404260549

info@checkinaustralia.com.au

Come To Australia Immigration Consultants

Richard Wah Chooi TAN

Shop 3, 1 Forbes Road

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0413028208

richardwctan@cometoaustralia.com.au

Connect 2 Australia

Reka Jekey

PO Box 49

Hornsby, NSW - 1630

Australia

+61 2 8003 4321

info@connect2australia.com.au

Dingoos Australia Pty. Ltd.

Jaime Martin

5/2573 Gold Coast Highway,

Mermaid Beach, QLD - 4218

Australia

0416624321

jaime@dingoos.com

DJ Student Services

Dobby LEE

G02/105-111 Stirling Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

dobby@djss.com.au

www.djss.com.au

Edu Global Unlimited

Iftakhar Bhuiyan

569 Little Collins Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0404185151

director@eduglobalunlimited.com

Edu Planner

Jamie Jang

1211 Platinum B/D, 28, Saemunan-ro 5ga-gil,

Jongno-gu, Seoul - 03170

Korea

+82 2 7359446

jamie@eduplanner.net

www.eduplanner.net

Education ONE

Ayu Septyani

Jl. Gunung Soputan 1/16 A Indonesia

Denpasar, Bali - 80119

Indonesia

0361 8466362

support@educationone.co.id

Enjoy WA Pty. Ltd.

Sherry Luo

G2/60 Grose Ave

Cannington, WA - 6107

Australia

0433523862

enjoywa@outlook.com.au

Everest Global Education

Yam KC

Level 11 Brookfield Place, 125 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0424005942

eglobaledu2016@gmail.com

EZgo international Consulting Co., Ltd.

Tina Chang

No.1, Ln.65, Chenping Rd.

Beitun, Taichung - 40677

Taiwan

+886 937710502

service@ezgoabroad.com.tw

www.ezgoabroad.com.tw

Fastrack Visas (Accelerated Australian Migration Visas Pty Ltd)

Haruhikko Okazaki

Suite 9, 2nd F1, Hubbard House 6-10 Douro Place

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

08 9226 2842

haru@fastrackvisas.com

Foreign Business Agency

Li Su

Unit 1, 328 Albany Highway

Victoria Park, WA - 6100

Australia

08 61626413

aus6688@yahoo.com.au

Fyme Pty Ltd

Marina Ambrozio

Level 32, 152 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0426243310

marina@fyme.com.au

GCS Group Australia Pty Ltd

Mayu Hayakawa

Room 12.05, Level 12, 197 St Georges Tce,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6188 7647

mayu@gcsgp.com

GEA Australia Education Pty Ltd

Devon Lo

2/176 Newcastle Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0401207588

devon@geaaustraliaeducation.com.au

Get Your Visa

Deborah Nicosia

Level 1, 23 Scarborough Beach Rd

Scarborough, WA - 6019

Australia

9388 9193

hello@getyourvisa.com.au

Go Study Australia

Laura Garcia

Level 4, Suite 169, 580 Hay Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0478207117

laura.garcia@gostudy.com.au

www.gostudy.com.au

Gogozing Migration

Edward Lawrence Rimmington

3/13 Butler Street

St Albans, VIC - 3021

Australia

0434827884

eddie@gogozingmigration.com

www.gogozingmigration.com

Grand Study Education Pty Ltd

Kristy Natalia

Level 8, 810/368 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92646457

kristy@grandstudyedu.com.au

Hengyi Global (Anhui Hengyi Education Technology Consulting Co. Ltd)

Huiping (Almee) Dong

Rm 1101,Block C,Ludi Lanhai International Building Shushan district,

Hefei, Anhui - 230000

China

+86 15665500018

almee@hengyiglobal.com

IAE EDU NET WA

Kyoung Phil Lee

Level 3, 89 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9492 3000

kplee@iaeperth.com

IEMC Global Pty. Ltd.

Nick Duong

Suite 315, 343 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9600 3057

admin@iemc-global.com

Information Planet Pty Ltd

Zuzana Nováková

Level 3, 23 Barrack Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 8022

contactus@informationplanet.com

International Communication Network

Aya Tamagawa

702/233 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 3318

aya_tamagawa@johokan.jp

International Student Center Pty Ltd

Esther Yeung

3C, 241 Newcastle Street,

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 9328 1198

esther@iscperth.com

Jack StudyAbroad Pty Ltd

Vicky Gu

Shop 8, Elizabeth Bus Station, Mounts Bay Road

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0481128834

perth@jackstudy.com

www.jackstudy.com.au

Japan Centre Australia

Ken OHASHI

Suit 3.03, Level 3, 39 Liverpool Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92674002

info@japancentre-au.com

Kingsbridge Australia

Brian CHAN

Level 3, 12 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9329 6890

brian.c@kingsbridgeaustralia.com.au

Kokos International Perth Pty Ltd

Vanessa Peng

Suite 153, level 2, 580 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 92254047

vanessa.peng@ikokos.com

LAT Group Australia Pty Ltd

Hector Alvarado

Level 4, 45 Francis St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0450077677

halvarado@latmigration.com.au

Latino Australia Education SAS (LAE)

Estefania Libreros

198/471 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9221 4696

estefania.libreros@latinoaustralia.com

Level Up Studies Pty Ltd

Tsz Tong LAU

Level 1, 105 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 8590 3229

info@levelupstudies.com

www.levelupstudies.com

LH Global Pty Ltd

Sandy SHEN

Lvl 6, 28 The Esplanade (BGC Centre)

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

1300 881 604

sandy@lhglobal.co

LMB Education

Laudyse MEJIA BUITRAGO

C4/ 241 Newcastle Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0401977446

admin@lmbeducation.com

Luca Education Pty Ltd

Louise Lee

346 New Canterbury Road

Dulwich Hill, NSW - 2203

Australia

0435736389

lucaeducation@gmail.com

Lucky Visa

Aodong Mei

Level 2, 88 Welshpool Road

Welshpool, WA - 6106

Australia

+61 0412 389 373

mei@lucky-visa.com

LWS Migration Advisory

Wai Shan (Edith) LEUNG

50-52 Kishorn Road

Applecross, WA - 6153

Australia

0401 443 354

edith@lwsma.com.au

Migrate With Us Pty Ltd

Catherine Higgins

340A Wharf Street

Queens Park, WA - 6107

Australia

0435187489

admin@migratewithus.com.au

Modern Migration Australia Pty Ltd

Filippo Pellegrino

Suite 20, Level 3 23 Railway Road

Subiaco, WA - 6008

Australia

08 6555 7718

filippo@mmavisa.com.au

My Connection Abroad (Link Abroad Pty Ltd)

Laura Garcia

Suite 102/ 63 Adelaide Terrace,

Perth, WA - 6004

Australia

0404544995

laura@myconnectionabroad.com

New Horizon Australian Visa Services

Li WANG

17B Nurdi Way

Riverton, WA - 6148

Australia

0430 433 799

linda@nhvisa.com.au

OLA Education

Laura Garcia

Suit 102/63 Adelaid Terrace

East Perth, WA - 6004

Australia

0426 047 772

ola@ola-education.com

Opartners Pty Ltd

Rachel Kim

Suite 4, 170 Burswood Road

Burswood, WA - 6100

Australia

08 6454 9910

rachel.kim@opartners.com.au

Ozsky Perth Pty Ltd

Mansi MAO

Level 2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

61020518

m.mao@ozs.com.au

PEC Education Consulting Pty Ltd

Fu-Hsuan (Kathy) JEN

885A Canning High Way

Applecross, WA - 6153

Australia

0418861869

kathyjen@peceduconsulting.com

Perth Jie Lu Services

Sally Yu

Unit 25, 4 Crawley Avenue

Crawley, WA - 6009

Australia

0434355285

jieluchuguosallyyu@hotmail.com

www.Jielu.net

Point Break Aus Pty Ltd

Andrea Pastacaldi

28A / 36 South Terrace

Fremantle, WA - 6160

Australia

0457 864 151

study@pbaus.com.au

Raffles Educare Associates

Rachana Ojha

Putalisadak (Way to Dillibazar)

Kathmanda, Kathmanda - 44605

Nepal

+977 1 4010759

intl@raffleseducare.com

Rivers Immigration + Education

Ji Yoo

Suite 10.11, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 7019 8175

rivers.education@gmail.com

www.riverslawyers.com.au

Skills for Academic Intelligence

Rajani Bachu

2/30 Winchester Place,

Ballajura, WA - 6066

Australia

0406885440

skills4ai@gmail.com

Sky Education & Migration Services

Young Chen

U9/139 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0487785961

young@skyems.com.au

Students Link Program (Uhan Pty Ltd)

Elin Kim

Level 6, 533 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9325 9984

admin@goslp.com

Study Central Pty Ltd

Cassandra Yu

501/250 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 80656085

cassandra@studycentral.com.au

www.studycentral.com.au

Study Info

Martin Ma

Level 28, 140 St George Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0422298712

martin@studyinfo.com.au

Study Plus

Santima Uchukanokkul

64 Chokchai 4 Soi 84, Chokchai 4 Road

Ladprao, Bangkok - 10230

Thailand

+66864167060

info@studyplus.co.th

T&N Sydney International Education Consultancy Pty Ltd

Phuong Vu

216 Marrickville Rd

Marrickville, NSW - 2204

Australia

+61 280 680 594

finance@tnss.vn

The Best Language & Education Centre

Varintorn (Artist) NONTATHAM

236/7 Village No. 5, Nhong Harn

San Sai, Chiang Mai - 50290

Thailand

+66 52 081 882

art.varintorn@thebest-edu.com

www.thebest-edu.com

Top Star Education

Thamrong Jaturongcawanich

285 (Be My Shelf Building Fl2) Lat Ya Road

Khong San District, Bangkok - 10600

Thailand

+66818683522

topstar.edu@gmail.com

Total Education & Holidays

Jiraphan Lytko

2 Sittella Turn

Joondalup, WA - 6027

Australia

0413004837

totaledu99@gmail.com

True Blue Studies Pty Ltd.

Michelle ELZO

Shop 4, 160 St. George Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0447333009

michelle@truebluestudies.com.au

Victory Education Consultancy

Serna Jarny

Suite 407, Level 4, 434 St. Kilda Road,

Melbourne, VIC - 3004

Australia

+61 3 98675206

nana@victory-consultancy.com

Visa Path (Young & Co. Consultants Pty Ltd)

Cloris Yang

2/60 Fitzgerald St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0410829024

cloris@visa-path.com

Visa Victory Pty Ltd

Ivy Yan

601/276 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92352174

ivy.yan@ausvisavictory.com

Visafy (Info Australia Services Pty Limited)

Jarek Rudnik

14 Spence Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

0401403300

jarek@visafy.com.au

WEST 1 Student Services Pty Ltd

Carin Berwalldt

Level 6, Suite 184, 580 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 8820

carin@west1.com.au

www.west1.com.au

West Aussie Education Pty Ltd

Ashley Kendall

Level 11 Brookfield Place, 125 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0423405157

ash@waed.com.au

Work Study Pty Ltd

Akiko Edani

2/138 Barrack St

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 0661

info@workstudy.com

Yes Australia Education Pty Ltd

Miriam Trinidad Holloway

Level 1, Suite 8, 139 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 93285530

admin@yesaus.com.au

www.yesaus.com.au

Yes Centre (Exciting Australia Pty Ltd)

Lulu Li

Level 3 110 William Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9481 8880

lulu@yescentre.com.au

Yes Education Group

Michelle Wu

L45, 680 George St.,

Sydney, WA - 2000

Australia

+61291892324

admin3@yesedugroup.com.au