Australian Institute of Language and Further Education Agent Lists

Australian Institute of Language and Further Education representative agents are in the following countries:
123 Migration Pty. Ltd.

Katherine GASPAR RIVERA

129 South Terrace

Fremantle, WA - 6160

Australia

0433345283

katherine@123migrationagent.com.au

www.123migrationagent.com.au

Acecelent Education & Migration

Nicole Tan

Mezzanine Level, 914 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9321 1362

info@acecelent.com

AEA Education & Migration Pty Ltd

Mandy Lin

Unit 1, 176 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9228 1474

info@aeaeducation.com.au

www.aeaeducation.com.au

Agent Hai Pty Ltd

Hai Dang

Suite 3, 91 Aberdeen Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0430841970

hai.dang@agenthai.com

AIC Support Pty Ltd

Fumiko Torii

Room 31 Level 2, 80 Barrack Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9325 7275

per@aicjapan.jp

Ali Education Agent (Australia Link International Pty Ltd)

Sophie TRAN

89 Berwick Street

Victoria Park, WA - 6100

Australia

0430956727

perth@alieducation.com.au

All Fine Migration & Education Service Pty Ltd

Jack Jiang

383 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9228 8439

jack@allfinemigration.com.au

ANZ Migration (Samshi Pty. Ltd.)

Amit Kumar

33 Archer Street

Carlisle, WA - 6101

Australia

0403499591

akumar_31@yahoo.com

Askyoyo (Advocate with Care Pty Ltd)

Yoyo Lin

47 Ayer Road,

Queens Park, WA - 6107

Australia

0402 505 108

askyoyo@outlook.com

Aus Consulting Group Pty. Ltd.

Echo Fan

329 Pier Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6461 6445

echo@acgwa.com.au

www.acgwa.com.au

Aussie You Too Pty Ltd

Natalia Guarin

8 Little Burns Street

Byron Bay, NSW - 2481

Australia

+57 1 8077556

natalia@youtooproject.com

www.youtooproject.com

Aussizz Group Pty Ltd

Karan Joshi

Level 1, 355 Newcastle St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 6220 3777

karan@aussizz.com

www.aussizzgroup.com

Australia Career Centre (Glimpse Corporation Australia Pty. Ltd.)

Otohiko Oka

Suite 3, Level 2, 22 St Georges Terrace,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6507 0045

info@australiacareercentre.com.au

www.australiacareercentre.com.au/

Australian Centre

Adriano

Office 194, Level 1 / 471 Hay street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9225 4357

adriano@australiancentre.com.br

Australian Migration and Consulting Services Pty Ltd (AMACS)

Michael Zhao

Unit 1, 188 Adelaide Terrace

East Perth, WA - 6004

Australia

08 6110 0233

info@amacsmigration.com

www.amacsmigration.com

Australian Portal Students

Rosana PALLA SILVA

First Floor, Unit 9, 1200 Hay Street

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

0410517544

rosanapalla@apstudents.com.au

www.apstudents.com.au

Australian Study and Visa Services Pty Ltd

Janet N Pownall

Suite 50, Level 1, 188 Newcastle Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 9498 7431

janet@ausstudyvisa.com.au

www.ausstudyvisa.com.au

Avotrio Education

Wei-Shan CHEN

Office 55, 570 Bourke Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0422835138

admin@avotrioedu.com.au

avotrioedu.com.au

AXYN Solutions

Camille Hebert

Level 15, 251 Adelaide Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 7930

education@axyn.com.au

AZG Studies

Alba Gutierrez

Level 3, 16 Irwin Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0407126789

alba@azgstudies.com.au

www.azgstudies.com.au

Bo Migration

Bo Liu

24 Katoomba Place

Belmont, WA - 6104

Australia

0402470109

bogeliu@yahoo.com

Boundary Free Migration Solutions

John Zhang

7/ 154 New Castle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0455368754

john.zhang@boundaryfree.com.au

Brightannica Pty Ltd

Eric TJANDRA

Unit 39 Woodsons Arcade, 13-15 Cantonment Street,

Femantle, WA - 6160

Australia

0406029642

eric.tjandra@brightannica.com

www.brightannica.com.au

DJ Student Services

Dobby LEE

G02/105-111 Stirling Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

dobby@djss.com.au

www.djss.com.au

EasiVisa

Alicia Zamorski

803A Wellington Street

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

08 9429 8860

alicia.zamorski@easivisa.com

www.easivisa.com

Enjoy WA Pty. Ltd.

Sherry Luo

G2/60 Grose Ave

Cannington, WA - 6107

Australia

0433523862

enjoywa@outlook.com.au

EZgo international Consulting Co., Ltd.

Tina Chang

No.1, Ln.65, Chenping Rd.

Beitun, Taichung - 40677

Taiwan

+886 937710502

service@ezgoabroad.com.tw

www.ezgoabroad.com.tw

Fastrack Visas (Accelerated Australian Migration Visas Pty Ltd)

Haruhikko Okazaki

Suite 9, 2nd F1, Hubbard House 6-10 Douro Place

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

08 9226 2842

haru@fastrackvisas.com

Foreign Business Agency

Li Su

Unit 1, 328 Albany Highway

Victoria Park, WA - 6100

Australia

08 61626413

aus6688@yahoo.com.au

GCS Group Australia Pty Ltd

Mayu Hayakawa

Room 20, L24 Allendale Square, 77 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 5555

mayu@gcsgp.com

Go Study Australia

Laura Garcia

Level 4, Suite 169, 580 Hay Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0478207117

laura.garcia@gostudy.com.au

www.gostudy.com.au

Gogozing Migration

Edward Lawrence Rimmington

3/13 Butler Street

St Albans, VIC - 3021

Australia

0434827884

eddie@gogozingmigration.com

www.gogozingmigration.com

Hengyi Global (Anhui Hengyi Education Technology Consulting Co. Ltd)

Huiping (Almee) Dong

Rm 1101,Block C,Ludi Lanhai International Building Shushan district,

Hefei, Anhui - 230000

China

+86 15665500018

almee@hengyiglobal.com

I Channel Co., Ltd (International Channel Company Limited)

Thuan DO (William)

480/15 Nguyen Tri Phuong, Ward 9

District 10, Ho Chi Minh City - 564615

Vietnam

+84 909203990

william@ic.edu.vn

I.S. Global Education Co., Ltd.

Stanley Huang

5F., No. 206, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd.,

Da’an Dist., Taipei - 106

Taiwan

+886 970607670

stanley.huang@isec.com.tw

IAE EDU NET WA

Kyoung Phil Lee

Level 3, 89 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9492 3000

kplee@iaeperth.com

IEMC Global Pty. Ltd.

Nick Duong

Suite 515, 343 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9600 3057

admin@iemc-global.com

Information Planet Pty Ltd

Zuzana Nováková

Level 3, 23 Barrack Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 8022

contactus@informationplanet.com

International Student Center Pty Ltd

Esther Yeung

3C, 241 Newcastle Street,

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

08 9328 1198

esther@iscperth.com

Jack StudyAbroad Pty Ltd

Vicky Gu

Shop 8, Elizabeth Bus Station, Mounts Bay Road

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0481128834

perth@jackstudy.com

www.jackstudy.com.au

Just Australia Pty Ltd

Stefano Riva

L9/118 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0455260015

info@justaustralia.it

www.justaustralia.it

L & C (AUST) PTY LTD

Lynn Hsiao

10 Cobham Ave

Nollamara, WA - 6061

Australia

0402044402

lynn.hsiao@lcaust.com.au

LAT Group Australia Pty Ltd

Hector Alvarado

Level 4, 45 Francis St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0450077677

halvarado@latmigration.com.au

Level Up Studies Pty Ltd

Tsz Tong LAU

Level 1, 105 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 8590 3229

info@levelupstudies.com

www.levelupstudies.com

Luca Education Pty Ltd

Louise Lee

346 New Canterbury Road

Dulwich Hill, NSW - 2203

Australia

0435736389

lucaeducation@gmail.com

LWS Migration Advisory

Wai Shan (Edith) LEUNG

50-52 Kishorn Road

Applecross, WA - 6153

Australia

0401 443 354

edith@lwsma.com.au

My Connection Abroad (Link Abroad Pty Ltd)

Laura Garcia

Suite 102/ 63 Adelaide Terrace,

Perth, WA - 6004

Australia

0404544995

laura@myconnectionabroad.com

Opartners Pty Ltd

Rachel Kim

Suite 4, 170 Burswood Road

Burswood, WA - 6100

Australia

08 6454 9910

rachel.kim@opartners.com.au

OZ-East International Pty Ltd

Aodong Mei

Level 2, 78 Mill Point Road

South Perth, WA - 6151

Australia

0412389373

mei@ozeast.com.au

Ozsky Perth Pty Ltd

Mansi MAO

Level 2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

61020518

m.mao@ozs.com.au

PEC Education Consulting Pty Ltd

Fu-Hsuan (Kathy) JEN

885A Canning High Way

Applecross, WA - 6153

Australia

0418861869

kathyjen@peceduconsulting.com

Rivers Immigration + Education

Ji Yoo

Suite 10.11, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 7019 8175

rivers.education@gmail.com

www.riverslawyers.com.au

RM Student Services

Chia-Lin (Vicki) Lee

7 Yarloop Street

Piara Waters, WA - 6112

Australia

0422 421 212

vicki.lee@rmstudentservices.com

Sky Education & Migration Services

Young Chen

U9/139 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0487785961

young@skyems.com.au

Study Central Pty Ltd

Cassandra Yu

501/250 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 80656085

cassandra@studycentral.com.au

www.studycentral.com.au

Study Info

Martin Ma

Level 28, 140 St George Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0422298712

martin@studyinfo.com.au

T & N Sydney International Education Consultancy Pty Ltd

Tuan Nguyen

Suite 12, 265 - 273 Illawarra Road

Marrickville, NSW - 2204

Australia

02 8068 0594

tuannguyen@tnss.vn

www.tnss.vn

The Best Language & Education Centre

Varintorn (Artist) NONTATHAM

236/7 Village No. 5, Nhong Harn

San Sai, Chiang Mai - 50290

Thailand

+66 52 081 882

art.varintorn@thebest-edu.com

www.thebest-edu.com

Visa Path (Young & Co. Consultants Pty Ltd)

Cloris Yang

2/60 Fitzgerald St

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0410829024

cloris@visa-path.com

Visafy (Info Australia Services Pty Limited)

Jarek Rudnik

14 Spence Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

0401403300

jarek@visafy.com.au

WEST 1 Student Services Pty Ltd

Carin Berwalldt

Level 6, Suite 184, 580 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 8820

carin@west1.com.au

www.west1.com.au

West Aussie Education Pty Ltd

Ashley Kendall

Level 11 Brookfield Place, 125 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0423405157

ash@waed.com.au

Work Study Pty Ltd

Akiko Edani

2/138 Barrack St

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9221 0661

info@workstudy.com

Yes Australia Education Pty Ltd

Miriam Trinidad Holloway

Level 1, Suite 8, 139 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 93285530

miriam@yesaus.com.au

www.yesaus.com.au

Yes Centre (Exciting Australia Pty Ltd)

Lulu Li

Level 3 110 William Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9481 8880

lulu@yescentre.com.au