Australian Institute of Language and Further Education Agent Lists

Australian Institute of Language and Further Education representative agents are in the following countries:
123 Migration Pty Ltd

Katherine Gaspar RIVERA

129 South Terrace

Fremantle, WA - 6160

Australia

+61 (0) 433345283

katherine@123migrationagent.com.au

Absolutely visa

Tony AN

1/310 Lord Street

high gate, WA - 6003

Australia

(08) 9328 7087

kevin.absolutelyvisa@gmail.com

ACEcelent Education and Migration

Nicole Tan

Mezzanine Level, 914 Hay Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9321 1362

info@acecelent.com

ACM Migration

May Zhang

7/20 Teddington Rd,

Burswood, WA - 6100

Australia

+08 9325 6262

info@acmmigration.com

Advocate with Care PTY LTD ("Askyoyo")

Yoyo Christina CHAI, Steven TAN

47 Ayer Road

Queens Park, WA - 6107

Australia

0431540033

askyoyo@outlook.com

AEA Education & Migration

Mandy Lin

Unit 1, 176 Newcastle Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

(08) 9228 1474

info@aeaeducation.com.au

AEMS

Olivia Gao

Level 5, 105 St. Georges Tce,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9322 5555

olivia@aems.com.au

AIC Support - Perth

Airi NISHIHARA

Room 31 Level 2, 80 Barrack Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9325 7275

per@aicjapan.jp

All Fine Migration

Jack Jiang

14B/1 Braid Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9228 8439

jack@allfinemigration.com.au

All Right Visas

Danni Yu

Suite 5, 250 Beaufort Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 6113 2803

study@arvisas.com.au

Anhui Hengyi Education Technology Consulting Co. Ltd

Almee DONG

RM 1101,Block C,Ludilanhai International Building,

Hefei, Anhui - 230031

China

+8615665500018

almee@hengyiglobal.com

Aohua International Education Pty Ltd

Lyle Liye WU

Suite 148, Level 2, 580 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0410 145 688

liye.wu@aohuamigrations.com

Askyoyo

Yoyo Lin

47 Ayer Road,

Queens Park, WA - 6107

Australia

0431540033

askyoyo@outlook.com

Atom Further Education Consultancy

Wai Keong Lam

Shoplot 4B Ground Floor, Taman Hing Lee

Sabah, Sabah - 90707

Malaysia

+6089214004

wklamm@pc.jaring.my

Aus Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Echo Fan

329 Pier Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 6461 6445

echo@acgwa.com.au

Aus Highway Travel Services Pty Ltd

Zhang Lei

12 Roebrek Ave

Canning Vale, WA - 6155

Australia

0433805862

ahts@outlook.com.au

Ausity Consulting Pty Ltd

Jay

Suite 503, 451 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61291913191

yingze1999@hotmail.com

Aussie You Too

Laura Mollá

8 Little Burns St

BYRON BAY, NSW - 2481

Australia

+578077556

laura@aussieyoutoo.com

Aussizz Group

Karan Joshi

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0892213020

wendy.cheung@aussizz.com

Australia Botao Investment (Formerly named Aohua Migration)

Liye Wu

Suit 148, level 2, 580 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9325 5568

liye.Wu@aohuamigrations.com

Australia Career Centre

Otohiko Oka

Level 6, Suite 2, Carillon City Office Tower, 207 Murray Street,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 6261 9804

info@australiacareercentre.com.au

Australia Link International PTY LTD

Sophie TRAN

101 Francis St

NORTHBRIDGE, WA - 6003

Australia

0893436743

info@alieducation.com.au

Australian Centre

Adriano

unit 16 – 1020 Wellington Street

WEST PERTH, WA - 6005

Australia

9321 2444

adriano@australiancentre.com.br

Australian Portal Students

Rosana PALLA

Suite 23, 123A Colin Street

WEST PERTH, WA - 6005

Australia

0410517544

rosanapalla@apstudents.com.au

Australian Study & Visa Services

Janet Ng Pownall

Suite 50 Level 1, 188 Newcastle Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

+61 8 9468 9628

info@ausstudyvisa.com.au

Avotrio Education

Wei-Shan CHEN

12 Albert Street

HAWTHORN, VIC - 3122

Australia

0411 846 523

meko@avotrioedu.com.au

AXYN Solutions

Elise Le MADEC

Level 15, 251 Adelaide Terrace

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

61 8 9221 7930

elise.lemadec@axyn.com.au

AZG Studies - Alba Zulay Gutierrez Parra

Alba PARRA

16 Irwin St - Level 3

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0407126789

alba@azgstudies.com.au

Bo Migration

Bo LIU

Suite 1/896 Albany Hwy

EAST VICTORIA PARK, WA - 6101

Australia

0861801292

info@bomigration.com

Border 2 Border Migration And Education Services Australlia

Dephin Mpofu

4 Culvers Road

SECRET HARBOUR, WA - 6173

Australia

61 4 05263626

dephin@border2border.net.au

Boundary Free Migration Solutions

John ZHANG

154 New Castle Street

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

61 04 55368754

john.zhang@boundaryfree.com.au

Brightannica Registered Student and Migration Agency

EricTJANDRA

528 Anzac Parade

Kingsford, NSW - 2032

Australia

02 8064 4011

eric.tjandra@brightannica.com

Connect 2 Australia

Reka Jekey

Level 4, 95 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0282498334

info@connect2australia.com.au

Descubre Australia

Oscar FERNANDEZ GALAN

Paseo de la Palmera 27b 1o A

Edificio Arttysur, Andalusia - 41012

Spain

0450734930

oscar@dingoos.com

DJ Student Services

Dobby LEE

3A Ludgate Way

Gwelup, WA - 6018

Australia

00000000000

djstudentservices@hotmail.com

EasiVisa

Pamela Perin

Suite 5, 19-21 Outram Street,

West Perth, WA - 6005

Australia

61894298860

pamela.perin@easivisa.com

Egali

Filipe Carvalho

Level 27 St Martins Tower 44 St Georges Terrace

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 0450832 438

perth@egali.com.br

Ez-go International

Tina Chang

No.1, Ln65. Chenping Rd.

Beitun, Taichung - 406

Taiwan

886-4-2291-8289

tina@ezgoabroad.com.tw

Fastrack Visas

Haruhikko Okazaki

Suite 9, 2nd F1, Hubbard House 6-10 Douro Place

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

08-92262842

haru@fastrackvisas.com

Foreign Business Agency

Li Su

126

Perth, WA - 6100

Australia

08 6162 6413

aus6688@yahoo.com.au

Future Option

Elena Simic

Makedonska 30

Belgrade, Serbia - 101801

Serbia

+381 11 3340 474

elena@futureoption.net

GCS Group Australia - Perth

Mayu HAYAKAWA

Room 24.20 / L24 Allendale Square, 77 St Georges Terrace

Perth, ACT - 6000

Australia

61 8 9221 5555

mayu@gcsgp.com

Get Your Visa

Annalisa PIAZZA

22 Oxford Close

West Leederville, WA - 6007

Australia

93889193

info@getyourvisa.com.au

Global Education Alliance (GEAHK)

Freeman Bing YEUNG

Room B, 15/F Kings Wing Plaza 1, 3 On Kwan Street

Wanchai, Hong Kong - 0000

Hong Kong

852 2110 3835

info@geaworld.org

GLZINC PTE LTD T/AS JACK STUDY ABROAD - PERTH

Kevin Xiaoguang LI

Shop 8, Elizabeth Bus Station, Mounts Bay Road

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 0431 290436

perth@jackstudy.com

Go Study Australia

Gavin DOWLING

Level 5, 507 Kent Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9283 0480

sydney@gostudy.com.au

gogozing migration

Edward Lawrence Rimmington

3/13 Butler Street

St Albans, VIC - 3021

Australia

0434827884

eddie.rimmington@gmail.com

Green Wings Migration

Eleonora Romanini

1/40 Albemarle Street

Double View, WA - 6018

Australia

0474130736

info@greenwingmigration.com.au

Haneul Education

Ara Joshi

6/146 Murray Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9201 1228

info@haneuledu.com.au

Hengyi Global

Almee Dong

Rm 1101,Block C,Ludi Lanhai International Building Shushan district,

Hefei, Anhui - 230000

China

+8655165990600

almee@hengyiglobal.com

Homestay and Education Australia Pty Ltd

Kazu TANAKA

Suite 103, Level 1, 379-383 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9268 0933

info@study-au.com

IAE Edu Net

MK Jung

TUL4A, Level R, Raine Square

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

08 9492 3000

admin.perth@iaeperth.com

IEMC GLOBAL PTY LTD

Nick CUONG Hoa Duong

Suite 707, 343 Little Collins Street

EAST MELBOURNE, VIC - 3002

Australia

03 9600 3057

admin@iemc-global.com

IMMI Centre Pty Ltd

Jon DUONG

10/10 Milton Street

Bankstown, NSW - 2200

Australia

TBA

admin@immicentre.com.au

IMMI Centre Pty Ltd.

Jon DUONG

10/10 Milton Street

Bankstown, NSW - 2200

Australia

TBA

admin@immicentre.com.au

Info Australia Services (VISAFY) (Australia) (Cairns) (Head Office)

Jaroslaw Jan Rudnik

14 Spence Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

0401 403 300

jarek@visafy.com.au

INFORMATION PLANET - AUSTRALIA - Perth

Ana Julia Figueiredo

Level 6, 326 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0892218022

perth@informationplanet.com.au

International Channel Company Limited

William DO

480/15 Nguyen Tri Phuong

Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City - 564615

Vietnam

909203990

william@ic.edu.vn

International Education & Migration Group IEMG

Xun Long (John) JIANG

Level 27 St Martins Tower, 44 St Georges Tce

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0863164558

johnjiang@iemg.com.au

Just Australia Pty Ltd

Stefano Riva

9/118 Queen St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0455260015

info.justaustralia@gmail.com

Justaudy Australia

Mara Scanavino

Unit6/442 Beaufort St

Highgate, ACT - 6003

Australia

0458577775

mara@justudy.it

KH Education WA

Heather SEO

Level 6. 533 Hay St

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9325 9984

admissions@studentslink.com.au

KOKOS

Kokos

40-44 Pier Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 92254047

perth@ikokos.com

Korrylink Migration Consultants Pty Ltd

Liang LU (Angus)

Suite 2, 1 Forbes Road

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

61 8 92288555

luliang@korrylink.com.au

L & C Study

Lynn Hsiao

10 Cobham Ave

Nollamara, WA - 6061

Australia

0402044402

lynn.hsiao@lcaust.com.au

LAT Education

Paola Rios

4, 45 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

450077677

counsellor@lateducation.com.au

Lat Education Australia

Paola Rios

4, 45 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0450077677

counsellor@lateducation.com.au

Level Up Studies

Chih-Fei (Christof) LAU

2 / 85 Whitehorse Rd

Blackburn, ACT - 3130

Australia

0388391051

info@levelupstudies.com

LH Global Pty Ltd

Mei Aodong

Level 24 South32 Tower, 108 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

1300 881 604

Student@lhglobal.co

Lily Chen & Associates

Lily CHEN

Unit 26 / 8 James Street

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

61 8 92218095

lily@lcaa.net.au

Link Education

Juan CAMILO

Suite 11 / 323 Newcastle Street,

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

+61 8 61892909

students.perth@linkeducation.com.co

LMB Education

Laudyse MEJIA BUITRAGO

26 Walker Crescent

High Wycombe, WA - 6057

Australia

0000000000

admin@lmbeducation.com

LWS Migration Advisory

Wai Shan LEUNG

68 South Terrace

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

61 4 01443354

edith@lwsma.com.au

Migration Companion

Zhiguang Olivia GAO

Level 3, 231 Adelaide Tce

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0449511860

oliviagao@migrationcompanion.com

Modern Migration Australia Pty Ltd

Filippo Pellegrino

231 Adelaide Terrace

PERTH, WA - 6149

Australia

61 8 65557718

migration@mmavisa.com.au

Momentum International Education Consultants

Agatha Hoi Ping YAU

12 Daimler Drive

TAPPING, WA - 6065

Australia

9833 0195

agatha.yau@mieconsult.com

My Connection Aboard

Victor BERNA

1st Floor, 355 Newcastle Street

Northbridge, WA - 6003

Australia

0430 172 066

victor@myconnectionabroad.com

Namgyel Education Consultancy and Placement Firm

Birendra Pradhan

Room No. 301. Norzin Lam, Dragon Shopping Complex

Thimphu, Thimphu - 11001

Bhutan

+975 (2) 339196

namgyel.ecpf@gmail.com

Old Peak Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Momentum International Education Consultants

Agatha Hoi Ping

12 Daimler Drive

Perth, WA - 6065

Australia

N/A

agatha.yau@mieconsult.com

One Stop Education Services

Geraldine Lee

4 Namoi St

Hammond Park, WA - 6164

Australia

9498 7951

gerril@onestopes.com.au

Opartners Pty Ltd

Rachel KIM

Suite 4 170 Burswood Road

BURSWOOD, WA - 6100

Australia

08 6454 9910

rachel.kim@opartners.com.au

Orbit Education Services - India / ANZ Migration

Amit Kumar

2/ 40 Wellington Street

Perth, ACT - 6004

Australia

0403499591

akumar_31@yahoo.com

Ozsky International Pty Ltd

Mansi MAO

L2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

93217558

m.mao@ozs.com.au

PEC Education Consulting

Fu-Hsuan JEN

885A Canning High Way

Applecross, WA - 6153

Australia

0396212836

kathyjen@peceduconsulting.com

Portale Australia

Elisabetta MUSELLA

Suite 272, Level 2, 398-408, Pitt Street

Haymarket, NSW - 2000

Australia

08 9388 9193

lisa@portaleaustralia.com

Pretty Education and Migration Services

Dhundoo Randhir

12 Kuringai Way

WOLLERT, VIC - 3750

Australia

0491 155 887

randhir2@hotmail.com

RM Student Services

CHIA-LIN LEE

7 Yarloop Street

Piara Water, WA - 6112

Australia

0422 421 212

admin@rmstudentservices.com

Sky Education & Migration Services

Yang Chen

U9/139 Newcastle Street

Perth, ACT - 6000

Australia

0487785961

young@skyems.com.au

Start Education Centre Co LTD

Arnate WESCHAWALIT (Rob)

Unit 1005, Level 10, Dusit Thani Building

946 Rama IV Road, Bangkok - 10500

Thailand

6626363555

rob@startedc.com

Students Link Program

Heather SEO

Level 6. 533 Hay St

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9325 9984

admin@goslp.com

Study Australia Counsellors

Nitin Sharma

113 Wharf St

Cannington, WA - 6107

Australia

0893813666

studyauscounsellors@gmail.com

Study Central Australia

Casey Li

501/250 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61280656085

admin@studycentral.com.au

Study Info

Yuk Ting MA

U 16 20-28 Robinson Ave

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

0

martin@studyinfo.com.au

SURELY INFINITY PTY LTD T/A EMD Migration

Melanie Douglas

Unit 5A/ Level 25, 108 St George''s TCE,

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0499880528

melanie@emdmigration.com

The Best Language & Education Centre

Varintorn NONTATHAM

236/7 M.5 T.Nong harn

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai - 50290

Thailand

6653354225

contact@thebest-edu.com

Victory Education Consultancy

Serna

Suite 407, Level 4, 434 St. Kilda Road,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 98675206

nana@victory-consultancy.com

Visa Application Australia - Sydney (HQ)

Lesley Sheila Rogan

107 Avenue Rd

Mosman, NSW - 2088

Australia

0061410878810

lesley@visaapplicationaustralia.com

Visa Masters Migration Australia

Daphne CHANG

PO BOX 630

MADDINGTON, WA - 6989

Australia

08 9325 6667

info@visamasters.com.au

Visa Path

Cloris Yang

Shop 8, 109 James Street

NORTHBRIDGE, WA - 6003

Australia

+61 410 672 641

cloris.yang.au@gmail.com

WEC Education

Khanti Chanidsa

J1 G.P. house Sap Road, Siphraya

Bangkok, Bangkok - 80225

Thailand

00116626370013

chanidsa@weceducation.com

West 1

Cintia Viviane

251 Adelaide Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

+618 9221 8820

cintia@west1.com.au

West 1 Brisbane

Bruna Secco

Suite 9A, 243 Edward Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

0732299192

bruna.secco@west1.com.au

West Aussie Education

Ashley Kendall

125 St Georges Terrace

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0892782543

ash@waed.com.au

Work Study Pty Ltd

Akiko Edani

2/138 Barrack St

Perth, ACT - 6000

Australia

08 9221 0661

info@workstudy.com

YES Australia Education

Rodrigo BIANCHI DAURIA

Level 1, Suite 8, 139 Newcastle St

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0893285530

perth@yesaustralia.com.au

Yes Centre

Lulu Li

Level 3 110 William Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

618 9481 8880

lulu@excitingaustralia.com

YSC Group

Helen TONG

23 Jewel Gardens

HAMMOND PARK, WA - 6164

Australia

0424418581

info@yscgroup.com.ai

Zul Migration

Mohammad A Zulfikar Maudarbocus

242A George St

QUEENS PARK, WA - 6107

Australia

(08) 9288 1865

zulfikar11@hotmail.com